Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides governance for Leadership Germantown. As a member of the Board, each Director or Chairperson, acts in a position of trust for the community and is responsible for the effective governance of the organization.


Executive Board 

Laurie Whitney, Chairman- Sedgwick Claims Management Services

Brian Carney, Vice Chair- Cooper Hotel Services

Matt Bailey, Treasurer- Pathway Financial Services

C. Scott Williams, Recording Secretary- FedEx

Dr. James "Bo" Adams, Corresponding Secretary- Medical Practice- Physician

Directors & Chairpersons

Amber Abney- The Toffee & Amber Abney Designs

Hale Barclay, Ex Officio- GEM Restaurant Supply

Amy Barringer, Ex-Officio- Baptist Medical Group Outpatient Care Center

Rick Bennett, LGAA Representative- Farris Bobango, PLC

Josh Cathey- Germantown Municipal School District

Mary Anne Gibson- GaNelle Roberts, Realtors MMDC

Janice Hamil- Relocation Consultant

Patrick Lawton- City of Germantown, City Administrator

Cathy Reid- KPMG

Jennifer Shipman- Hilton Worldwide

Jennifer Sisson, Ex-Officio- Sisson & Sisson Law Firm

Annie Taylor- Crye-Leike Realtors

Vic Young- Aclarity Consulting

Ashley Cullum- Program Coordinator